Saints on Twitter

Saints on Twitter

Here you’ll find a list of your favorite members of the New Orleans Saints on Twitter, separated by unit alphabetically. You can follow the official team page @Saints.

Coach Sean Payton – @SeanPayton

Offense:

Terron Armstead – @T_Armstead72

Drew Brees – @drewbrees

Travaris Cadet – @TravarisCadet39

Jed Collins – @JedCollins45

Brian de la Puente – @BriandelaPuente

Jahri Evans – @J_7TRE_E

Jarred Fayson – @JFayson

Jimmy Graham – @TheJimmyGraham

Ryan Griffin – @Griffin_11

Ben Grubbs – @BenGrubbs66

Mark Ingram – @MarkIngram22

Tim Lelito – @TimLelito51

Lance Moore – @LanceMoore16

Joe Morgan – @jmthegreat

Khiry Robinson – @_numberthreeRB

Darren Sproles – @DarrenSproles

Kenny Stills – @KSTiLLS

Zach Strief – @ZachStrief

Andy Tanner – @andytanner14

Pierre Thomas – @Pierre_Thomas

Andrew Tiller – @BigTill66

Nick Toon – @Nick2oon

Benjamin Watson – @BenjaminSWatson

 

Defense

Rafael Bush – @rbush36

A.J. Davis – @AwesomeJet20

Glenn Foster – @Qbsacked

Junior Galette – @JuniorG93

Jabari Greer – @Jabari_Greer

Roman Harper – @Harp41

David Hawthorne – @D_Hawthorne57

Will Herring – @wherring54

Akiem Hicks – @The_Dream99

John Jenkins – @jenkinsjohn6

Malcolm Jenkins – @MalcolmJenkins

Cameron Jordan – @camjordan94

Keenan Lewis – @KGLewis28

Curtis Lofton – @CurtisLofton50

Kevin Reddick – @kev_red52

Greg Romeus – @GregRomeus91

Will Smith- @iWillSmith

Kenny Vaccaro – @KennyVaccaro4

Jonathan Vilma – @JonVilma51

Tyrunn Walker – @twalker337

Corey White – @CoreyWhiteJr3

 

Special Teams 

Justin Drescher – @jdrescher88

Thomas Morstead – @thomasmorstead

Are we missing someone? Let us know! Message us on Twitter @whodatdish or email us.