New Orleans Saints 2012 training camp will be another packed venue

Prev2 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Below is the 2012 practice schedule for the Saints courtesy of neworleanssaints.com.  Notice to those wanting to attend, it is weather permitting and you should arrive early.  The good news is that admission and parking is free.

Tues., July 24 Reporting Day Metairie, La.
Wed., July 25 Conditioning Test Metairie, La.
Thur., July 26 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Fri., July 27 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Sat., July 28 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Sun., July 29 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Mon., July 30 No Practice
Tues., July 31 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Wed., Aug. 1 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Thur., Aug. 2 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Fri., Aug. 3 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m. Metairie, La.
Sat., Aug. 4 Travel Day to Canton, Ohio
Sun., Aug. 5 Saints vs. Cardinals 7:00 pm Fawcett Stadium
Mon., Aug. 6 Walk-Through TBD Gillette Stadium
Tues., Aug. 7 Practice TBD Gillette Stadium
Wed., Aug. 8 Walk-Through TBD Gillette Stadium
Thur., Aug. 9 Saints at Patriots 6:30 pm Gillette Stadium
Fri., Aug. 10 No Practice
Sat., Aug. 11 No Practice
Sun., Aug.12 No Practice
Mon., Aug. 13 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m Metairie, La.
Tues., Aug. 14 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m Metairie, La.
Wed., Aug. 15 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m Metairie, La.
Thur., Aug. 16 Practice 4:00-6:45 p.m Metairie, La.
Fri., Aug. 17 Jaguars at Saints 7:00 pm Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Prev2 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

Topics: 2012 Training Camp, Chase Daniel, Corey White, Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints

Want more from Who Dat Dish?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Saints news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From neworleanssaints.com